Thursday, January 23, 2014

Fill Maadi..Win Aagi - Winner List

This page provides the list of winners who had been chosen through a lucky draw on Jan 1st 2014 for this campaign. 

Campaign Title : Fill Maadi...Win Aagi

Duration : October 4th 2013 to Dec 31st 2013
Districts : Bangalore, Kolar and Chikballapur
Participating petrol pumps : 276
Sponsors : Tata Nano, Hero Motors, Condenast, Aircel, StarCJ.